12 Days of Christmas Specials happening at the New Maritime Taproom

Tis the season for Christmas Cheers!

Starting Friday Dec. 11 we’ve got events and deals all season long at the New Maritime Taproom! Plus every pint of New Maritime Beer purchased at the taproom during the 12 Days will receive a ballot for a $100 Gift Card Giveaway on Christmas Eve

The 12 days of Christmas at the Taproom Schedule:

Friday Dec 11 – Gingerbread Beer Pale Ale Pilot Release + Pizza Night
Saturday Dec 12 – Live Music: Cory Fowlie performs starting at 8pm. No cover!
Sunday Dec 13 – Family Board Game Day from 12 – 5. Our taproom is open to all ages and we’ve got lots of tasty non-alcoholic options. Bring a board game and enjoy a family afternoon out in our warm and cozy festive taproom!
Tuesday Dec 15 – $5 pints of New Maritime beer all day from 3pm – 9pm
Wednesday Dec 16 – Season’s sampling. Drop in and enjoy one of our flight boards with 4 beer flavours of your choice for $2 off
Thursday Dec 17 – A classic Christmas Concert with Miramichi cello Duo Guajira. Tickets available by the table here: https://www.eventbrite.ca/…/events/130889559195/tickets…
Friday Dec 18 – Cranberry Pucker Sour Pilot Release + Pizza Night
Saturday Dec 19 – Live Music: Jessi the Artist performs starting at 8pm. No cover!
Sunday Dec 20- Family Board Game Day from 12 – 5
Tuesday Dec 22 – $5 pints of New Maritime beer all day + Candy Cane Stout Pilot Release
Wednesday Dec 23 – Christmas Trivia Night
Thursday Dec 24 – Christmas Eve + $100 Gift Card Draw
*Boxing Day Bonus* Saturday Dec 26 – Live Music: Sonny Newman preforms starting at 7:30pm
Plus we are still happy to take reservations for your holiday gatherings. Contact us at 622-1200 to book your party!
We’ll see you this holiday season at the Taproom!